Why is head listed twice, whereas full-body assault has no listing? Simple typo? -- Techpriest88 21:48, May 13, 2010 (UTC)

Thanks for point that out.Teh Storm 18:20, May 14, 2010 (UTC)

Hit Location Based Superior CriticalEdit

When am I supposed to use this? Whenever I roll a critical threat? If I fail to confirm I use "Normal", if I confirm the crit I use the "Critical" column, and if I roll a natural 20 I use "Superior Critical"? If I roll a 2-9 on a confirmed critical hit, do I get extra damage? Is this only for creatures one size category larger or smaller than you? --The Badger 22:10, May 13, 2010 (UTC)

This an extension of critical hit. On the confirmation roll as the rules are written, if you miss the second time you deal normal damage and if you hit the second time you deal critical. This is merely an extension that farther multiplies damge if roll roll a natural 20 on confirmation. I include a hit location based table because I use one for Large and smaller targets. As I stated earlier, I divide Huge and larger targets into sections that have their own hit points and stats, as well as winged creatures for that matter. If you think that this is retarded you do not have to copy me. I provided both systems for people to choose from.Teh Storm 18:18, May 14, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.